First two albums released on vinyl!

Soon the first and second Bonafide album will be out on high quality vinyl, on Black Lodge/Sound Pollution – click here for info about pre-orders and release date!

The self-titled debut album Bonafide including songs like Down, Loud Band, Can’t Get Through and Night Time.
Something’s Dripping including songs like Dirt Bound, Fill Your Head With Rock, Hard Living Man and No Doubt About It.