Bonafide ”Live at KB” out now!

Bonafide’s new live album is now released on LP and CD! The album was recorded during one special night at the legendary club KB in Malmö, Sweden in February 2018.

Here are some reviews!

• CGCM Podcast (Canada)
• Rockfarbror (Sweden) 5/5
• Artrock (Sweden) 9/10
• Neckbreaker Musikmagazin (Germany) 8,5/10
• Gaffa (Sweden) 4/6
• Sydsvenskan (Sweden) 3/5
• Sweden Rock Magazine 8/10

Order the album here – or buy it at the shows!

LP including postage: 300 SEK • 30€ • 30£
CD including postage 200 SEK • 20€ • 20£

This is how you pay with PayPal:

The main payment method is via PayPal to Bonafide’s merch chief Jocke by clicking this special link Make sure that you, with your PayPal order,  include your shipping address (valid for the time of release next year = March 2019!) and what quantity and item you are ordering.

And of course that your transaction is of the correct amount in your currency.

Swish for Swedish customers:

Swedes can also use the Swish app. In that case, first send an e-mail to the address (if an e-mail doesn’t automatically open, please copy+paste the address into your mail program or service) with your name and full address as well as what item you are pre-ordering.

You will then get a reply with the Swish number to complete the purchase.

Track list:

Side A
Dirt Bound
Hold Down The Fort
Hard Living Man
Bottle Of Jack
Rag And Bone Man

Side B
Peg Legged Pete
Hard Case To Break
No Doubt About It
Fill Your Head With Rock

CD version contains the bonus tracks:
Backroom Entertainment
Power Down
Butter You Up
Night Time

Welcome to the new Bonafide official website!

A warm welcome to the new updated Bonafide official website – that now features some extended history of the band, via a longer news archive and some photos, all the upcoming tour dates, stories about the albums and links to where to get ’em in the discography, all the old videos, as well as press materials, contact information and more…

Coming soon: An exciting tour announcement! And as always, make sure you also tune in to our Facebook page

From left to right: Niklas Matsson (drums), Martin Ekelund (bass), Pontus Snibb (vocals & guitar), Anders Rosell (guitar)

Photo by Lars Brundin